Contact us.

TeleExpert telephone service is professional repairs carried out by qualified staff.
We have the most modern certified service and diagnostic equipment.

Auchan Gdansk

Szczęśliwa 3 street
80-176 Gdansk

tel. +48 533 311 246

Monday – Saturday: 9:00 – 21:00

Sunday: 10:00 – 20:00

auchan.szczesliwa@teleexpert.pl

Galeria Bałtycka

Grunwaldzka 141 street
80-264 Gdansk

tel. +48791 108 131

Monday – Saturday: 9:00 – 21:00
Sunday: 10:00 – 20:00

baltycka@teleexpert.pl

Galeria Madison

Rajska 10 street
80-850 Gdansk

tel. +48 514 699 866

Monday – Saturday: 9:00 – 21:00
Sunday: 10:00 – 20:00

madison@teleexpert.pl

P.H Matarnia

Złota Karczma 26 street
80-298 Gdansk

tel. +48 517 025 222

Monday – Saturday: 9:00 – 21:00
Sunday: 10:00 – 20:00

matarnia@teleexpert.pl

Galeria Manhattan

Grunwaldzka 82 street (level -1)
80-244 Gdansk

tel. +48 533 896 698

Monday – Saturday: 9:00 – 21:00
Sunday: 10:00 – 20:00

manhattan@teleexpert.pl

Galeria Rumia

Sobieskiego 14A street
84-230 Rumia

tel. +48 533 508 503

Monday – Saturday: 9:00 – 21:00
Sunday: 10:00 – 20:00

rumia@teleexpert.pl

Tesco Pruszcz Gd.

Ignacego Domeyki 1 street
83-000 Pruszcz Gd.

tel. +48 533 656 233
Monday – Saturday: 9:00 – 21:00
Sunday: 10:00 – 20:00

pruszcz.gdanski@teleexpert.pl

Galeria Cukrownia Pelplin

Mickiewicza 21A street
83-130 Pelplin

tel. +48 662 363 521

Monday – Friday: 9:00 – 17:00
Saturday: 9:00 – 13:00
Sunday: closed

pelplin@teleexpert.pl

Twierdza Kłodzko

Noworudzka 2 street

57-300 Kłodzko

tel. +48 723 222 022

Monday – Sunday: 9:00 – 20:00
Saturday: 10:00 – 18:00

klodzko@teleexpert.pl

Centrum Kowale

Staropolska 32 street

80-180 Kowale

tel. +48 729 976 607 

Monday – Friday: 9:00 – 20:30
Saturday: 9:00 – 21:00
Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00

kowale@teleexpert.pl

Contact us.